These are some new terms on how you would classified uneducated... These new classification was done base on the iso 9004 standard, if you don't find it relevant, please call 1-800-kiss-ass.
You know you're uneducated when:
- You blabber and complain everytime your computer crashed. Worst thing is, because you don't save your work often
- You take your time to really, really (literally really) trying to make out on chatting rooms and even started a relationship with a person you've never even met.
- You know the terms : asl, lol, :p, rotfl, msn, aim, brb. But you don't understand the meaning of the word "ethics".
- You know you've got a deadline a month ago, but you decided to "live on the edge" by doing your reports 5 minutes before.
- You condemn piracy, saying that it's evil, that it is against your religion, and that people who done that should go to hell. However, you were often seen with your expensive mp3 players, enjoying on music you borrowed from your friends (which is pirated) and watch the newest movie (thats not even out yet on theater) with your wife and kids, and you even took the time to ask for the newest copy of Microsoft Office 2003 from your I.T Support.
- You tried to get the largest piece of pie, the bigger piece of meat, (you toss the salad, though)but you've never contributed any to your company pot luck/ luncheon.
- You're saying you're very religious (heck, all your family are) you go to church/ mosque/ shinto shrine more than you change your underwear in a day. But you still talks shit about people and still thinks that you are righteous, and you don't want to hang out with friends that you considered a "loser."
- You complain that the internet has been going really slow, and that pop ups keept on coming to haunt your interneting experience, and that someone has been trying to "hack" you for whatever purposes, while you forgot the fact that you did browse those adult sites content last night. Even worse, your kids did that and you tell people (out of stupidity and ignorance) that it's impossible because they're such an angel.
- You raise a kid and tell them that it's not good hanging out with the Smith's kids because they're uneducated, and that they like to play ruff, or so you even come up with the idea that their kid has been vandalizing your home, but the fact is you just hate their parents for doing so much well than you are (and you're afraid to admit that.)
- You're a man and you act very sensitive towards others, you said to your friends, you got hurt because you have done so much good things to a particular friend, and that the person didn't like you. (While in fact you are just jealous of his/ her success)
- You're a woman and you said all bad things about your slutty friends, that she act bitchy and kept on changing boyfriends (while in fact you are jealous because you wish you are her but you are not.)
- You're a man, you've always act so tough, you're the best from the rest. But you go home and you're listening to backstreet boys tune with your favorite teddy bear.
- You tell people that you can't do your job because it is very hard, but you always refuse to learn it anyway.
- You tell people that you're afraid of computers.
- You tell people that size does matters, that you can please a woman much more than anybody else's on your surroundings, yet you don't even know that your gardener is bangin' your wife.
- You drive a big ass Hummer or any other kind of prehistoric SUV with so much room to spare, wasting nature resources, blinding people with your headlights. You even put your cheap stereo system full blast, hurting everyone's ears (because really, you can't tell the different between bass and treble anyway.) But you don't even have wife and kids.
- You tell your rich friends yes, he/she got a nice music taste and that you like it very very much, but you told your poor friends that their music sucks, while both of your friends are listening to the same tune!
- You classified your friends as the poor, the medium, and the "mmh tasty."
- You're a man and you classified girls as the fat ones, the regular, and the goddess.
- You're a woman and you classified boys as the hyundai, the hondas, and the Lexus.
There ya go peepz, that's the new standardization on "uneducated" please be advised that these notes do not reflect on you, unless you felt that way...
Peace!!
|| 12:44 PM || Last time I checked my sanity...
